• Malheur County Republican Central Committee



    Chair: John Gaskill

    Vice Chair: Cheryl Cruson

    Secretary: Melissa Jayo

    Treasurer: Ruth Rubelt



    MCRCC Bylaws (Download)



    Contact Us

    Let us know if you would like to get involved or if you have any questions.

    We would love to hear from you!

  • Better yet, join us at a MCRCC Meeting.

    Come to our Malheur County Republican Meeting!

    They are held on the Third Monday of the month.

    Checkout the Events page to find the most current date, time and location.

    We hope to see you soon!